Random

Blogtober Favourite animal?

This is difficult because there are so many animals that I love! So I am going to cheat a little bit and say my top 3.

Dogs

44677_10151127874565776_601065802_n

Of course I’m going to put a little picture of my pig wig pup up here, Lilly my cute little Shih Tzu cross Lhasa Apso. I love dogs; their loyalty, their dopiness, their stubbornness, and lets not forget the cute little snoring noises they make when they sleep. Dogs are hard work but well rewarded with all the love and affection they give you in return.

Foxes

amazing-fox-photos-3

Apart from the truly horrendous screaming noises they make, foxes are such majestic animals. The whole fox hunting thing with the more upper classes in the UK makes me so angry and the very thought that they were planning to legalise it is beyond me! They are really beautiful animals and I can not wait to visit fox island in Japan next year!

Cats

10400577_24119745775_8504_n

Cats are such gorgeous animals, yes they may only want food and the odd bit of love every once in a while, but I do love their fierce independence. My cat, shown in the pic, was a fighter and he was a little bit mad. I’ll never forget coming home from school one day, running myself a bath, and finding him swimming in the bath tub, funniest thing I’d ever seen.

Let me know what your favourite animal is in the comment section below, and any funny animal stories you have.

Thanks for reading,
Ninjette Natasha

Leave a Reply

