Beauty · Random

Blogtober One thing I can’t live without

OK, so other than the obvious being air to breath, food to eat, and my family, friends, and pigwig pup. I would have to say eyeliner! I can’t live without my trusty waterproof eyeliner by Kiss Me Heroine.

heroine-make-impact-liquid-eyeliner-in-01-review
Picture curtesy of makeupandbeauty.com

I can go without things like foundation and powder as my skin is quite clear and doesn’t get oily or greasy so no blotting needed. It’s just my eyes look so tired and tiny without anything framing them and this eyeliner does everything and more to open up my eyes. Also the staying power is incredible!

Make sure to let me know what you couldn’t live without in the comment section below!

Thanks for reading
Ninjette Natasha

Leave a Reply

