Random

Blogtober Favourite movies that you never get sick of watching!

Ooo this is a good one! I’ve got quite a few films that I love to watch over and over again, and if I see them showing on TV I always watch them. Definitely let me know in the comments below what some of your favourite films are, and whether you share the same love for some of the films I love so much!

Predator
predator-1987-03-g.jpg
“Dillon, you son of a bitch!” I love this film so damn much! This is one of my favourite films of all time and I love everything about it. The cheesy one liners, the gore, the acting, the predator, just everything. Go and watch it because it sums up 80’s action films in 107 minutes.

Alien080-alien-theredlist.jpg
This has to be my favourite out of all the films in the Alien franchise. This film is so disturbing and scary, I love it. This has the gore, action, and tension down to a T. Sci-fi, action, and horror genres all mixed together. I even own the 25th anniversary giant Alien head with all of the original DVDs and director’s cuts, which sits prize place on top of our DVD collection, along with the Hell Raiser figures.

Clueless
clueless.png
This film is the 90’s film. I love the story of the film, all of the different themes of growing up and finding your way at school and trying to figure out who the hell you are and what you want to do with your life. All of these themes we have come up against at one point in our lives, and I think this film touches on these with humour and finesse. I am not a fan of chick flicks but this film doesn’t shove that typical ‘I’m a funny woman’ humour down your throat, the humour in this is clever and there are some real laugh out loud moments in it. Highly recommended!

I hope you enjoyed this post.

Thanks for reading
Ninjette Natasha

2 thoughts on “Blogtober Favourite movies that you never get sick of watching!

Leave a Reply

