Random

Blogtober Favourite TV shows

There are so many TV shows I am watching at the moment, but here is a small collections that I am loving right now.

JoJo’s Bizarre Adventurec7098126191812530b73d019406d07b21459551922_fwide
I am currently on the most recent series, series 3, and this is part 4 of the manga. I do not want to give too much away as anything I say will spoil it if you haven’t seen it yet. The long and short of it is, from the beginning of the anime it follows a family, the Joestars, and each story arc follows a different time period and a different Joester. This show has love, betrayal, humour, and crazy powers, so there is definitely something for everyone. I highly recommend this anime, everyone should watch it now!

Luke Cagemarvel-luke-cage-trailer-poster.jpg
Currently on Netflix, Luke Cage, follows a guy with bullet proof and super strong abilities helping to take down criminals and make things right in the city of Harlem. This series is amazing! As well as Mike Colter being a brilliant actor, the music is amazing and matches the atmosphere and location of the series, and the story – lets not forget the story, is brilliant. I haven’t finished it just yet, but according to my boyfriend other than a few little discrepancies in the story, it really is doing the comic book justice. Highly recommended.

Ink Master
feed24h-an-all-new-season-of-ink-master-peck-vs-nu-ez-premieres-tomorrow.jpg
Ink Master is basically a related TV show about tattoos. A bunch of tattoo artists have lots of different challenges and have to complete these by tattooing certain themes on people in a certain time. This means any mistakes they make, they’ll make on actual people. I know, cringe! I’ve been watching Ink Master for quite a long time now and have always found it fun to watch. Being a tattooed girl myself and my boyfriend having quite a few tattoos as well, we like to judge the work ourselves and shout at the TV at infuriating mistakes being made. If you like reality television shows and want a tattoo show to watch that isn’t annoying *cough Tattoo Fixers cough* then this is for you.

These are just a handful of some cool shows that I am watching at the moment, how about you? What are you watching at the moment that you’re really enjoying? Let me know in the comments below.

Thanks for reading
Ninjette Natasha

Leave a Reply

