Random

Blogtober Why I started blogging

My main reason to start blogging was definitely procrastination. I would literally sit on my phone looking at Facebook, Instagram, Youtube, and surfing the web for hours, and then going on to watch pointless television (not even good shows, just having the TV on because I couldn’t be bothered to do anything else). Not like thats a bad thing sometimes, but when that’s all you’re doing there are other, more constructive things to life. At that point there were no good video games out either so it wasn’t like I could just jump on a game to get away from being distracted either. I was lacking motivation and drive, so I made a decision, to use my love of all things cosmetics adding my more niche interests to lifestyle and hobbies segments, and create my own blog for you all to enjoy.

Now don’t get me wrong, it has been tough getting a schedule down, and recently I have taken a bit of a hiatus due to being super busy. However, I am now more motivated than ever and really ready to drive my blog to a whole new level. So please do let me know via the comments and social media, suggestions on how to improve my blog 🙂

Thanks for reading
Ninjette Natasha

One thought on “Blogtober Why I started blogging

Leave a Reply

