Random

Blogtober If you won the lottery you would…

Ooo what a question!

Well the first thing I would do is buy a house. The house prices in the UK are insane and just to get a deposit to buy a house you have to save up most of your life. So I would get a really beautiful 4 or 5 bedroom house with it all decked out with a cinema room, a beauty room, and everythaaaang…I haven’t given this a lot of thought haha.

Secondly I would split the money out to everyone who I care about and also give some money to Dementia UK as my nan passed away from Dementia a few years a go so I would love to give them money towards their research.

Thirdly I would go to Japan with the bf for at least 1 month and travel all around the country.

Then I would go on a shopping spree, a shopping spree bigger than all shopping sprees ever known. Harrods wouldn’t know whats hit it that’s for sure, and neither would Gucci or Chanel.

I hope you enjoyed this post! What would be on your list of things to do if you won the lottery? Let me know in the comments below.

Thanks for reading
Ninjette Natasha

Leave a Reply

