About Me · Random

Blogtober Who am I?

So the first Blogtober post is an opportunity for you guys to get to know me a little better. Who am I?

I’m Natasha, 28 years old, and have a LOT of interests!

To start with I love manga and anime and have done since watching Tench Muyo at around 12 and picking up my first manga, Fruits Basket, in Waterstones when I was 15. This also links to my love of cosplaying, I cosplayed Tohru Honda from Fruits Basket at 17, my first convention. It was amazing! I have been cosplaying and attending the same convention ever since.

I love tattoos. I have only just started getting them, but have always loved the look of them and the idea of having something so personal etched onto your body forever. Then the boyfriend gave me the well deserved push that I needed to get my first. This was a tattoo of my cat Harmony on my thigh, heΒ died of cancer a few years before so this was very important to me. Now I have 6 and there’s no stopping there, I’m pretty sure I will still be adding to my collection years from now.

Video games take up a large portion of my life. Whether it be on the PS Vita, PS4, Xbox 360, Β or PS3 I have multiple different games that I am still completing today due to all the interesting new games coming out every month. I especially have an addiction to rhythm games, particularly the Hatsune Miku series.

Lastly, I love cosmetics. From skin care to makeup I am interested in trying all different kinds, especially Japanese and Korean cosmetics. I find them so interesting and the formulas seem to be very different from what we use here in the UK.

So, I hope you learned a little bit more about me in this post, and let me know an interesting fact about yourself in the comments below.

Thanks for reading
Ninjette Natasha xx

Leave a Reply

