Random

Blogtober 2016

I was having a look around the internet at interesting blogging October challenges to get into. Initially I was thinking of Vlogtober, but all I do all week is go to work, come home, eat food, and watch anime/play games –  and I don’t think that will make for the most interesting viewing. Then I came across the “Blogtober” challenge, specifically by a blogger called Hexmumblog. She has a really cool list of things to blog about each day and I thought this would be a great little feature for the month of October.

blogtober16

So you’ll probably see the first 5 posts published at the same time but backdated so I can catch-up. Thankfully I caught this cool tag early and I can start it without too much trouble.

I hope you guys enjoy this segment and a big thanks to hexmumblog for creating this list of post ideas.
Feel free to get involved and start posting!

Ninjette Natasha xx

 

Leave a Reply

